PAC - Civil, Infrastructure and Transportation Engineering

Core Members

2.

- 1. Prof. Sudhir Jain Director Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
 - Prof. R. K. Singh
 Former Associate Director, Reactor Design and
 Development Group / Head Reactor Safety Division,
 Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Trombay & Senior
 Professor Homi Bhabha National Institute, Mumbai

Visiting Professor Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

- 3. Prof. Ligy Philip Department of Civil Emgineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras
- 4. Prof. Santosh Kapuria Director CSIR-Structural Engineering Research Centre, Chennai
- 5. Prof. Ananth Ramaswamy Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
- 6. Prof. Subhasish Dey Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
- 7. Prof. S. N. Tripathi Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
- 8. Prof. B. S. Murty Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras
- 9. Prof. Vasant Matsagar Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
- 10. Prof. Karthik K. S. Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras

(Chairman)

- 11. Prof. B. Nagarajan Former DDG, Geological Survey of India
- 12. Prof. Pradeep Mujumdar Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
- **13.** Prof. D. C. Rai Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Co-opted Members

- 1. Prof. Mukesh Khare Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
- 2. Prof. Jayant Kumar Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
- 3. Prof Partha Chakraborty Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
- 4. Prof. Anjan Dutta Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
- 5. Prof. Subimal Ghosh Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
- 6. Prof. Tarun Kant Professor Emeritus Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
- 7. Prof. K. V. L. Subramaniam Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
- 8. Prof. Desikan Ramakrishnan Department of Earth Sciences Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
- 9. Prof. Amit Prashant Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar

- 10. Prof. A. K. Nema Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
- 11. Prof. Priyanka Ghosh Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur